Cookies政策

最近更新时间:2018年8月15日

1. COOKIES 政策

本页面旨在告知您有关OCSiAl 香港使用Cookies以及类似技术的政策,OCSiAl 香港是一家有限责任公司(代表其本身及其分公司和/或子公司,合称为“我们”),我们的网址http://www.ocsialmeeting.com链接至本Cookies政策(“本网站”)。若您对本政策有任何疑问,请通过summit2018@ocsial.com联系我们

1.1 我们使用这些技术管理网站、分析趋势、跟踪用户在本网站的动向并投放定向的广告。本页面会介绍这些技术,并说明您限制我们使用这些技术的权利。

当您初次进入本网站,您可能收到一条信息,告知您本网站在使用Cookies和类似技术。点击“接受”、关闭信息,或者继续浏览本网站,表示您理解并同意我们使用本Cookies政策所述的技术。

1.4 您并非必须接受Cookies,并且可以随时撤销同意(请参阅下面的第4节 - 管控Cookies的方式)。您可以更改浏览器设置以拒绝或限制Cookies,在其储存至设备后,您可以随时将其删除。若您拒绝接受或已经删除我们的Cookies,您访问的本网站部分页面可能需要更长的响应时间,或者可能无法正常运行。

2. 什么是COOKIES?

2.1 Cookies是包含少量数据的文件,可能包含匿名唯一标识符。Cookies由网站发送到您的浏览器并存储在您的设备上。其他的追踪技术还包括:信标、标签和脚本,用于收集和追踪信息以改进和分析我们的服务。当您再次访问本网站,Cookies允许我们识别您的浏览器。Cookies可以存储您的偏好和其他信息,但无法读取您硬盘上的数据或由其他网站创建的Cookies文件。

2.2 由网站所有者设置的Cookies称为“第一方Cookies”。除网站所有者之外的其他方设置的Cookies称为“第三方Cookies”。第三方Cookies使得第三方功能(例如广告、社交媒体功能和分析)在本网站上或通过本网站得以实现。在网站上设置Cookies的第三方控制其收集的您的个人数据,可能被欧盟法视为“数据控制者”。我们鼓励您阅读第三方的隐私政策,以了解其数据处理、政策和程序。主要第三方隐私政策的链接请参阅第6节 – 定向广告。

3. 我们使用的COOKIES

3.1 我们出于各种原因使用Cookies. Cookies让您在访问期间更轻松地登录和使用本网站。收集的汇总信息使我们能够分析流量模式并瞄准用户的兴趣。这有助于我们改进内容并让用户能更方便地使用我们的网站,给用户带来更好的体验。

我们使用以下类型的Cookies:

  3.2.1 绝对必要Cookies或会话Cookies。此类Cookies是网站运行必要的。包括:例如,使您能够登录我们网站的安全区域或使用本网站提供的其他服务。

  3.2.2 性能和功能Cookies。用于识别回访我们网站的用户。这使我们能够为您个性化定制我们的内容并记住您的偏好(例如,您首选的语言或区域),但这对网站的运行并不是必须的。这些Cookies有时也被称为“偏好Cookies”。

  3.2.3 分析或定制Cookies。这些Cookies收集有关用户如何访问网站及如何浏览网站的信息。我们使用该信息,帮助改进网站的总体运行,或根据用户的兴趣定制我们的网站。

  3.2.4 广告Cookies。我们使用此类Cookies在网站上展示与用户相关度更高的广告。这些Cookies阻挡重复显示的广告,并确保广告正确展示。某些第三方Cookies可能会跨网站追踪用户信息并且提供用户感兴趣的广告。

  3.2.5 社交媒体Cookies。此类Cookies允许我们将社交媒体功能集成到我们的网站中,也可用于广告目的。

  3.2.6 安全Cookies。我们出于安全目的使用此类Cookies,以便切实保护您免受可能的网络威胁。

4. 管控COOKIES的方式

4.1 当您初次进入本网站,您可能收到一条信息,告知您本网站在使用Cookies和类似技术。点击“接受”、关闭信息,或者继续浏览本网站,表示您理解并同意我们使用本Cookies政策所述的技术。

4.2 您并非必须接受Cookies,并可随时撤销同意,但你可能无法使用本网站上某些功能,您可以设置浏览器以拒绝所有或部分Cookies。

4.3 请参照以下链接获取最常用浏览器的帮助信息:

  4.3.1 Microsoft Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies

  4.3.2 Google Chrome: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop&hl=en

  4.3.3 Mozilla Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies- website-preferences

  4.3.4 Apple Safari: https://support.apple.com/kb/PH21411?locale=en_US

4.4 此外,您可以访问以下网站选择广告Cookies:

  4.4.1 http://www.aboutads.info/choices/,

  4.4.2 http://www.networkadvertising.org/choices/; or

  4.4.3 http://youronlinechoices.com/

5. 网络信标

5.1 除了Cookies,我们还使用其他技术来识别和追踪本网站的用户。网络信标(也称为“追踪像素”或“清晰GIF”)是通过网络浏览器或HTML电子邮件传递的清晰图形图像(通常是单像素标签),通常与Cookies一并传递。

络信标允许我们监控用户如何从我们网站内的一个页面跳转至另一个页面,追踪通信访问信息,了解用户是否通过第三方网站展示的在线广告进入我们的网站 ,监测广告的浏览方式以及改善网站运行情况。

6. 定向广告

6.1 请注意,我们无法控制第三方(包括:广告互联网和外部服务提供商等,例如网络流量分析服务提供商)使用的Cookies。此类Cookies可能是分析/性能Cookies或者定向Cookies。该等第三方公司可能使用您的访问信息以向您提供您可能感兴趣的商品和服务的广告。他们也可能使用监测广告效果的技术。

1.1 以下是在本网站使用的主要第三方服务商列表及其隐私政策的链接,包括退出选项,帮助您进一步管理网络隐私。

6.6.1 Google Analytics和其他Google展示的广告产品或服务,为网站上的广告投放提供支持。有关Google使用Cookies的方式、使用Cookies的目的以及Google隐私政策的更多信息,请访问http://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads。

6.6.2 Yandex.Metrica。有关Yandex.Metrica使用Cookies的方式、使用Cookies的目的以及Yandex.Metrica隐私政策的更多信息,请访问:https://metrica.yandex.com/about/info/privacy-policy。

7. 一般条款

7.1 我们将不定时更新本政策。请定期查阅本政策是否有任何更改。

7.2 如果您对我们的Cookies政策和做法有其他问题或疑虑,请联系我们:summit2018@ocsial.com

Cookies Policy

Last updated: August 15th, 2018

1. COOKIES POLICY

1.1 This page tells you about the use of Cookies and similar technologies by OCSiAl Hong Kong Limited, a Hong Kong limited liability company (on behalf of itself and its affiliates and/or subsidiaries, all together referred to as "us" and/or "we"), on our website located at http://www.ocsialmeeting.com which links to this Cookies Policy (the "Site"). Should you have any queries about this policy, please contact us at summit2018@ocsial.com.

1.2 We use these technologies to administer the Site, analyze trends, to track users' movements around the Site and to serve targeted advertisements. This page explains what these technologies are and sets out your rights to control our use of them.

1.3 When you first access the Site, you may receive a message advising you that cookies and similar technologies are in use. By clicking "accept", closing the message, or continuing to browse the Site, you signify that you understand and agree to the use of these technologies, as described in this Cookies Policy.

1.4 You do not have to accept cookies and consent can be withdrawn at any time (see section 4 – How to Control Cookies, below). You can change your browser settings to refuse or restrict cookies, and you may delete them after they have been placed on your device at any time. If you do not accept or delete our cookies, some areas of our Site that you access may take more time to work, or may not function properly.

2. WHAT ARE COOKIES?

2.1 Cookies are files with small amount of data which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to your browser from a website and stored on your device. Tracking technologies also used are beacons, tags, and scripts to collect and track information and to improve and analyze our Service. When you visit the Site again, the cookies allow us to recognize your browser. Cookies may store your preferences and other information but cannot read data off your hard disk or read cookie files created by other sites.

2.2 Cookies set by a website owner are called "first party cookies". Cookies set by parties other than the website owner are called "third-party cookies". Third-party cookies enable third-party features or functionality to be provided on or through the Site (i.e. advertising, social media functions, and analytics). Third parties that place cookies on the Site control the personal data they collect about you and are likely to be considered "data controllers" under European law. You are encouraged to read their privacy policies to understand their data processing activities, policies, and procedures. Links to the key third-parties’ privacy policies are provided below in section 6 – Targeted Advertising.

3. THE COOKIES WE USE

3.1 We use cookies for a variety of reasons. Cookies make it easier for you to log on to and use the Site during visits. The aggregate information collected permits us to analyze traffic patterns and target the interests of our users. This helps us provide you with a better experience by improving the content and making our Site easier to use.

3.2 We use the following categories of cookies:

  3.2.1 Strictly Necessary Cookies or Session Cookies. These are cookies that are required for the operation of our Site. They include, for example, cookies that enable you to log into secure areas of our websites or make use of other services provided at the Site.

  3.2.2 Performance and Functionality Cookies. These are used to recognize you when you return to our Site. This enables us to personalize our content for you and remember your preferences (for example, your choice of language or region), but are non-essential to the performance of the Site. These Cookies are also called sometimes as Preference Cookies.

  3.2.3 Analytical or Customization Cookies. These cookies collect information about how users access and move through the Site. We use this information in either aggregate form to help us to improve the way our Site works, or to personalize our Site to your interests.

  3.2.4 Advertising Cookies. These cookies are used to make the advertising displayed on the Site more relevant to you. These cookies prevent ads reappearing and ensure that ads are properly displayed. Certain third-party cookies may track users over different websites are will provide ads relevant to your interests.

  3.2.5 Social Media Cookies. These cookies allow us to integrate social media functions into our Site and may also be used for advertising purposes.

  3.2.6 Security Cookies. These cookies are used for Security Purposes in order to protect you from possible network threats to a practicable degree.

4. HOW TO CONTROL COOKIES

4.1 When you first access the Site, you may receive a message advising you that cookies and similar technologies are in use. By clicking "accept", closing the message, or continuing to browse the Site, you signify that you understand and agree to the use of these technologies, as described in this Cookies Policy.

4.2 You do not have to accept cookies and consent can be withdrawn at any time, although you may not be able to use certain features on the Site. You can do this by activating the setting on your browser that allows you to refuse the setting of all or some cookies.

4.3 Please follow the links below to helpful information for the most popular browsers:

  4.3.1 Microsoft Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies

  4.3.2 Google Chrome: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop&hl=en

  4.3.3 Mozilla Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies- website-preferences

  4.3.4 Apple Safari: https://support.apple.com/kb/PH21411?locale=en_US

4.4 In addition, you can exercise advertising cookie choices by visiting:

  4.4.1 http://www.aboutads.info/choices/,

  4.4.2 http://www.networkadvertising.org/choices/; or

  4.4.3 http://youronlinechoices.com/

5. WEB BEACONS

5.1 As well as cookies, we use other technologies to recognize and track visitors to our Site. A web beacon (also known as a "tracking pixel" or "clear GIF") is a clear graphic image (typically a one-pixel tag) that is delivered through a web browser or HTML e-mail, typically in conjunction with a cookie.

5.2 Web beacons allows us, for example, to monitor how users move from one page within our Site to another, to track access to our communications, to understand whether users have come to our Site from an online advertisement displayed on a third-party website, to measure how ads have been viewed and to improve site performance.

6. TARGETED ADVERTISING

6.1 Please note that third parties (including, for example, advertising networks and providers of external services like web traffic analysis services) use cookies, over which we have no control. These cookies are likely to be analytical/performance cookies or targeting cookies. These companies may use information about your visits to this and other websites in order to provide relevant advertisements about goods and services that you may be interested in. They may also employ technology that is used to measure the effectiveness of advertisements.

6.2 Below is the list of key third-party provider whose services are used on Site and links to their privacy policies, including options for opt outs to help you to further manage your online privacy.

6.2.1 Google Analytics and other Google display ads product or service which powers the ad serving on Site. For more information about how Google uses cookies and for what purpose, and about Google’s privacy policy, visit http://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads.

6.2.2 Yandex.Metrica. For more information about how Yandex.Metrica uses cookies and for what purpose, and about privacy policy of Yandex.Metrica, visit https://metrica.yandex.com/about/info/privacy-policy.

7. GENERAL

7.1 We may edit this policy from time to time. Please check this policy regularly for any changes.

7.2 Should you have other questions or concerns about our cookies policy and practices, please contact us at summit2018@ocsial.com.