Due to the COVID-19 outbreak,
NAUM'20 has been cancelled.
Keep safe!
Dear NAUM participants and speakers!

Your health is a top priority for us and we have thus made the decision to cancel NAUM’20 because of the coronavirus (COVID-19) situation. However, even in these challenging times, we will keep developing with our partners new advanced materials empowered with graphene nanotubes and innovative technologies. And, together with you at the next NAUM, we will share and discuss the most exciting breakthrough results of this work.

In the meantime, we have collected here some of the most notable past presentations for you, to refresh the memory of some key findings by our speakers. We are always here to answer your questions or to assist with any request – contact us at naum@ocsial.com

NAUM'19 speakers
Dr Morinobu Endo
Distinguished Professor
Shinshu University, Institute of Carbon Science and Technology
Takushi Sugino
Group Leader
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
Ivica Kolaric
Head of Department
Fraunhofer IPA
Faris Ustamujic
Senior Engineer
Airbus Defence and Space
Dr Jian Lin
Vice President
Shenzhen BAK Power Battery Co, Ltd.
Matteo Pasquali
Professor and Chair of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Rice University
Melina Remers
Material Design Engineering
Lufthansa Technik Intercoat
Adam Nevin
Innovation Lead
Trelleborg Applied Technologies
Junpei Terada
Manager, Chemicals Division, Marketing Department
Daikin Industries
Jonathan N Coleman
Professor of Chemical Physics
Trinity College Dublin
Shingo Shinohara
Sales Manager
Nagase ChemteX
Dr Mikhail Predtechenskiy
Head of R&D and Co-founder
OCSiAl Group
Yury Koropachinskiy
President and Co-founder
OCSiAl Group
Andrey Senyut
Vice President. CEO OCSiAl Energy
OCSiAl Group
Ari Rosling
R&D Director
Arctic Biomaterials
Cen Wang
Vice President
Amprius (Nanjing)
Chihiro Shinoda
PD Battery materials
DAIKIN Industries
Daisuke Shimizu
R&D Manager
Kusumoto Chemicals
Dr DeChun Fu
Managing Director, BYK Greater China
BYK Additives (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Dr Diego A. Santamaría Razo
Director of Innovation Centre
Dr. Marco Burth
Product Development Manager
Lehmann & Voss
Ekaterina Gorbunova
Vice President. Elastomers
OCSiAl Group
Gunther Van Kerckhove
Health & Safety Lead Manager
OCSiAl Group
Jean-Nicolas Helt
Development and Support Leader for Elastomers
OCSiAl Group
Junpei Maeda
Polymer engineer
Chemicals Evaluation and Research Institute (CERI)
Koji Endo
Senior Researcher
Yano Research Institute
Kuniharu Takei
Osaka Prefecture University
Lan Ma-Hock
Inhalation Toxicology
Maxim Predtechenskiy
Head of Department
UJET International
Michail Nedanov
Project Engineer
Okado Hiroki
R&D Manager
Japan U-Pica Company
Olga Moskalyuk
Textile and technique
Piotr Saferna
R&D Leader
Rob Thompson
Chief of Materials
Romesh Kaul
Former CEO
Mahindra CIE Automotive
Ryo Asano
Chief Developer
Dynic Corporation
Sadayoshi Yamasaki
Scott Donne
Professor of Chemistry
University of Newcastle
Tanaka Yoshiaki
Senior Researcher
Yano Research Institute
Vladimir Kravchenko
Project Manager
OCSiAl Group
Yasuteru Saito
General Manager
Zakhar Bolshakov
Vice President. Polymers
OCSiAl Group
Daisuke Suzuki
Albert Kow
Founder & CEO
Tako Astatic Technology
NAUM’19 Presentations
NAUM’19 Photos
Official Partners
Media Partners

Media coverage of the striking scientific and technological breakthroughs and on-site business agreements at NAUM reach an audience of 4 million. Become our Media Partner and get exclusive access to industry insights.